webleads-tracker

i2M

Road to 2020 : Intelligence to Mobility


Today, we are specialised in B2B car sharing for communities and companies, we now want to position ourselves as one of the major professional mobility stakeholders.

For the three years to come, we plan to break down the barriers surrounding our core activity. Car sharing itself belongs to a wider frame, a constantly evolving mobility ecosystem. Our first preoccupation is to guide our customers towards a more intelligent mobility – in a concrete way.

The Intelligence to Mobility program will be developed around 10 work streams, all different but completing one another.

From our commercialisation process of the solution to the purely technical aspect while going through a deep highlighting of the customer experience, we are working on major transformations to come. We introduce them in details below.

Programme i2M
i2M EvE

EvE

Elaboration of vehicles Ecosystem


Today, blockchain is everywhere: the well-known Bitcoin instantly comes in mind, but the application of this technology in the field of mobility still has all of its cards to play. Various stakeholders of the market are studying this question. 

Mobility Tech Green is one of them. The aim of our project? Create a decompartmentalised ecosystem in which the blockchain technology would enable a simplified interface between various mobility services. An experience combining both efficiency and gamification, for example with the creation of tokens.

FLORA

Fleet Link Optimization with Real-Time Assistance


With the creation of an advanced fleet management solution, Mobility Tech Green confirms its ambition as B2B mobility’s major stakeholder. This new approach of professional mobility will then represent its first way of accessing a company’s travel strategy.

While shifting the administration of their fleet to a digital mode, users are looking for a maximisation of their vehicle use and an increase in efficiency. They will then be able to observe the results thanks to statistics reports and chose to introduce new additional mobility services, such as car sharing.

i2M Flora
i2M AiKo

AiKo

Artificial intelligence for Keyless Organizations


The aim of our artificial intelligence is to be able to benefit, as a user, from a complete decision support tool. Based on an algorithm internally developed by our research and development team, this AI applied to professional mobility is designed to be the most intuitive and reliable possible. The main idea being to be able to handle the data coming from the setup of our car sharing service, representing an advantage both for the fleet manager and the users.

The Auto-dispatch project, in partnership with Enedis is a concrete application of our Aiko work stream around artificial intelligence applied to professional mobility.

“The aim of the Auto-dispatch project is to allow an automated programing of the vehicles and machines for every intervention executed from an operating base: Today, the dispatch of the vehicles is performed every morning by a manager, and is only based on its knowledge of the fleet, without knowing for sure which vehicles are present on site or the exact match between the available vehicles and the type of intervention to carry out.

 Auto-dispatch then aims at improving the operational efficiency while making sure that each intervention is made possible by anticipating in an automated way the on-site presence of a matching vehicle/machine before the planning of the intervention.”

Pascal Lecomte, Ille-et-Vilaine department Interventions Agency Director, Enedis

IvA

Intelligent virtual Agent


In order to being able to easily communicate with the system, an e-Colibri chatbot will be set up. Designed as a genuine help for the customer support centre, it will be fuelled with a complete knowledge base and will take into account the user’s specific researches in order to give the expected answers. Understanding the users and helping them in their well-identified needs: such is Iva’s aim.

i2M iVa
i2M ARiA

ARiA

Augmented Reality for Interactive Adventures


Why not imagine to extend the Mobility Tech Green experience beyond business meetings thanks to an augmented reality business card? Still in the perspective to improve the customer experience, this technology is both informative and playful and could be applied to other cases of operational use.

For free floating, augmented reality could enable to locate close-by available vehicles. User could also perform their check-ins and check-outs by directly swiping their phones on the car and indicate in real time a problem on the vehicles without needing to take photographs.

EMET

Ecosystem of Mobility for Eco-friendly Trips


Today, mobility is undeniably thought in a multimodal and connected way. As a true showcase of the artificial intelligence and blockchain projects, the multimodal platform represents the future of our international positioning. With the wish to decompartmentalise car sharing, our ambition is to create a full mobility ecosystem through partnerships with European market stakeholders.

i2M EMET
i2M ODE

ODE

On-board Device Evolution


Mobility Tech Green owns a software development expertise, but also a genuine added value in terms of on-board equipment. To always be at the cutting edge of technology and for this evolution to be installed on every type of vehicles, our dedicated internal team works on the hardware evolution of our solutions. 

The latter enables the communication between vehicles and the IT system, and establishes an essential link of our solution.

ACE

Automation for Corporate Efficiency


As part of our scale-up model development, Mobility Tech Green has at its disposal its digital transition program called ACE.

The idea of this program is to be able to automate the production process, especially the car sharing kit creation, the stock management, the e-Colibri connection to our CRM tools… to reach an optimal operational efficiency and help our teams to focus on tasks with added-value.

i2M ACE
i2M SOFIE

SOFIE

Starter Offer For Instant Experience


Offer a free access to our solution, available quickly and all around the world is a way to promote car sharing themes and allows companies to maximise their fleets. It is based on that idea that we developed our freemium offer allowing anyone to benefit from car sharing, for example to comply with the Mobility Plan.  

CID

Clean Interface Design


Today, ergonomics and user experience (UX) need to be at the heart of the design of a web platform. By taking into account feedbacks of our users as well as by using the expertise of our teams, Mobility Tech Green deeply redefines the user’s journey with its e-Colibri software solution in order to offer a more efficient service.

i2M CID
Démo gratuite !

webleads-tracker

i2M

Road to 2020 : Intelligence to Mobility


Spécialisés dans l’autopartage B2B pour collectivités et entreprises, nous entendons désormais nous positionner en tant qu’acteur majeur de la mobilité professionnelle.

Ces trois prochaines années s’annoncent donc comme une véritable phase de décloisonnement par rapport à notre coeur d’activité. L’autopartage fait lui-même partie d’un cadre plus large, d’un nouvel écosystème de la mobilité en constante transformation. Notre préoccupation première est d’insuffler de l’intelligence – de manière concrète – dans la mobilité de nos clients.

Le programme Intelligence to Mobility se déploiera ainsi sous la forme de dix axes de travail, tous différents mais complémentaires.

De notre processus de commercialisation de la solution à l’aspect purement technique, en passant par une mise en avant accrue de l’expérience client, ce sont des transformations majeures à venir. Nous vous en présentons ici les détails.

Programme i2M
i2M EvE

EvE

Elaboration of vehicles Ecosystem


La blockchain est aujourd’hui partout : on pense bien entendu au fameux Bitcoin, mais l’application de cette technologie dans le domaine de la mobilité a encore toutes ses cartes à jouer. De nombreux acteurs du marché se penchent sur cette problématique.

Mobility Tech Green y compris. L’ambition de notre projet ? Créer un écosystème décloisonné, au sein duquel la technologie blockchain permettrait un interfaçage simplifié entre plusieurs services de mobilité. Une expérience  alliant à la fois efficacité et gamification, avec par exemple la génération de tokens.

FLORA

Fleet Link Optimization with Real-Time Assistance


Avec l’élaboration d’une solution de gestion de flotte avancée, Mobility Tech Green confirme son ambition d’acteur majeur de la mobilité B2B. Cette nouvelle approche de la mobilité professionnelle représentera ainsi un premier canal d’entrée dans la stratégie de déplacements d’une entreprise.

En basculant l’administration de leur parc sur un mode numérique, les utilisateurs recherchent une optimisation de l’utilisation de leurs véhicules ainsi qu’un gain de productivité. Ils pourront ensuite observer les résultats grâce à des rapports statistiques et pouvoir choisir d’intégrer des nouveaux services de mobilité annexes, tel que l’autopartage.

i2M Flora
i2M AiKo

AiKo

Artificial intelligence for Keyless Organizations


Le but de notre intelligence artificielle est de pouvoir bénéficier en tant qu’utilisateur d’un outil d’aide à la décision. Basée sur un algorithme développé par notre équipe interne en recherche et développement, cette IA appliquée à la mobilité professionnelle se veut être la plus intuitive et fiable possible. L’idée principale étant de pouvoir traiter les données générées par la mise en place de notre service d’autopartage à l’avantage à la fois du gestionnaire de flotte mais aussi des utilisateurs.

Le projet Auto-dispatch réalisé en partenariat avec Enedis est une application concrète de notre axe de travail Aiko autour de l’intelligence artificielle appliquée à la mobilité professionnelle.

« Le projet Auto-dispatch a pour objectif de permettre une programmation automatisée des véhicules et engins pour chaque intervention réalisée depuis une Base Opérationnelle : aujourd’hui le dispatch des véhicules est réalisé chaque matin par un manager au regard de sa connaissance du parc, sans que celui-ci sache à 100% les véhicules présents sur la base ni l’adéquation exacte entre les véhicules présents et les types d’intervention à réaliser.

Auto-dispatch vise donc une amélioration de l’efficacité opérationnelle en s’assurant que chaque intervention soit rendue possible en anticipant de manière automatique la présence du véhicule/engin adéquat sur site avant la planification de l’intervention. »

Pascal Lecomte, Chef d’Agence Interventions Ille-et-Vilaine, Enedis

IvA

Intelligent virtual Agent


Afin de pouvoir communiquer facilement avec le système, un chatbot e-Colibri sera mis en place. Véritable aide au support client, celui-ci sera alimenté grâce à une base de connaissance complète et prendra en compte les recherches spécifiques de l’usager afin de lui fournir les réponses attendues. Comprendre l’utilisateur et l’accompagner dans un besoin bien identifié : voici le rôle d’IvA.

i2M iVa
i2M ARiA

ARiA

Augmented Reality for Interactive Adventures


Pourquoi ne pas imaginer de prolonger l’expérience Mobility Tech Green au-delà des rendez-vous commerciaux grâce à une carte de visite en réalité augmentée ? Toujours dans une optique d’amélioration de l’expérience client, cette technologie à la fois informative et ludique pourra être appliquée à d’autres cas d’usages opérationnels.

Dans le cas du free floating, la réalité augmentée pourrait permettre de localiser les véhicules disponibles à proximité. Autre cas de figure, le cas du check-in/check-out : l’utilisateur pourrait passer directement son téléphone sur les surfaces de la voiture et indiquer en temps-réel le problème sur le véhicule sans prendre de photographies.

EMET

Ecosystem of Mobility for Eco-friendly Trips


La mobilité se pense aujourd’hui indéniablement de manière multimodale et connectée. Véritable showcase de nos projets d’intelligence artificielle et de blockchain, la plateforme multimodale représente l’avenir de notre positionnement à l’international. En voulant se décloisonner de l’autopartage seul, notre ambition est de créer un écosystème de mobilité complet grâce à des partenariats avec des acteurs du marché européen.

i2M EMET
i2M ODE

ODE

On-board Device Evolution


Non seulement Mobility Tech Green dispose d’une expertise en développement logiciel, mais également d’une véritable valeur ajoutée en matière d’équipements embarqués. Pour toujours être à la pointe de la technologie et pouvoir s’adapter sur tous les types de véhicules, notre équipe dédiée en interne travaille sur l’évolution du hardware de nos solutions.

Ces derniers permettent la communication entre les véhicules et le système informatique, et constituent donc un maillon indispensable de notre solution.

ACE

Automation for Corporate Efficiency


Dans le cadre de notre développement en modèle scale-up Mobility Tech Green dispose de son programme de transition numérique appelé ACE.

L’idée de ce programme est de pouvoir automatiser les processus de production, notamment la création de kit autopartage, la gestion des stocks, la connexion d’e-Colibri avec nos outils CRM… Le tout pour atteindre une efficacité opérationnelle optimale et permettre à nos équipes de se concentrer sur les tâches à valeur ajoutée.

i2M ACE
i2M SOFIE

SOFIE

Starter Offer For Instant Experience


Offrir un accès gratuit à notre solution rapidement et partout dans le monde est un moyen d’évangéliser les thématiques d’autopartage et permet aux entreprises de pouvoir optimiser leurs parcs. C’est ainsi que nous avons pensé cette offre freemium permettant à n’importe qui de pouvoir bénéficier de l’autopartage, pour rentrer en conformité avec le Plan de Mobilité par exemple.

CID

Clean Interface Design


Aujourd’hui, l’ergonomie et l’expérience utilisateur (UX) se doivent d’être au coeur de la conception d’une plateforme web. En prenant en compte les retours de nos utilisateurs ainsi qu’en faisant appel à l’expertise de nos équipes, Mobility Tech Green redéfinit profondément le parcours utilisateur sur sa solution logicielle e-Colibri afin de proposer un service plus efficace.

i2M CID